شروط الخدمة


تحكم الشروط والأحكام التالية استخدام موقع dakwak.com وكافة المحتويات والخدمات والمنتجات المتاحة على الموقع أو من خلاله (معًا ، الموقع الإلكتروني).

يمتلك هذا الموقع ويديره dakwak، Inc. ("dakwak"). يتم تقديم الموقع على أساس قبولك دون تعديل على جميع الشروط والأحكام الواردة في هذا المستند وجميع قواعد التشغيل والسياسات الأخرى (بما في ذلك ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، سياسة خصوصية dakwak) والإجراءات التي قد يتم نشرها من وقت لآخر على هذا الموقع من قبل dakwak (بشكل جماعي ، "الاتفاقية").

يرجى قراءة هذه الاتفاقية بعناية قبل الوصول إلى أو استخدام الموقع.

عن طريق الوصول إلى أو استخدام أي جزء من موقع الويب ، فإنك توافق على الالتزام ببنود وشروط هذه الاتفاقية.

إذا كنت لا توافق على جميع شروط وأحكام هذه الاتفاقية ، فلا يجوز لك الوصول إلى الموقع الإلكتروني أو استخدام أي من الخدمات.

إذا كانت هذه الشروط والأحكام تعتبر بمثابة عرض من قبل dakwak ، فإن القبول يقتصر صراحة على هذه الشروط.

الموقع متاح فقط للأفراد الذين لا يقل عمرهم عن 13 عامًا.


حسابك على dakwak.com ومواقع الويب

إذا قمت بإنشاء حساب على موقع الويب ، فأنت مسؤول عن الحفاظ على أمان حسابك ومواقع الويب الخاصة بي التي تعمل تحت خدمات موقع الويب ، وأنت مسؤول مسؤولية كاملة عن جميع الأنشطة التي تحدث في إطار الحساب أو مواقع الويب وأي إجراءات أخرى تم اتخاذها في اتصال مع الحساب و / أو مواقع الويب.

لا يجوز لك وصف أو تعيين كلمات رئيسية لحسابك أو مواقعك الإلكترونية بطريقة مضللة أو غير قانونية ، بما في ذلك الطريقة التي تهدف إلى التداول على اسم أو سمعة الآخرين ، وقد تقوم dakwak بتغيير أو إزالة أي وصف أو كلمة رئيسية تعتبرها غير لائقة أو غير قانونية ، أو خلاف ذلك من شأنه أن يسبب مسؤولية dakwak.

يجب عليك فوراً إخطار dakwak بأي استخدام غير مصرح به لمواقعي أو حسابك أو أي خرق آخر للأمن.

لن تكون dakwak مسؤولة عن أي أعمال أو سهو من جانبك ، بما في ذلك أي أضرار من أي نوع يتم تكبدها نتيجة لمثل هذه الأفعال أو الإغفالات.


مسؤولية المساهمين

إذا كنت تقوم بتشغيل مواقع ويب تحت خدمة dakwak ، أو نشر مواد إلى موقع الويب ، أو نشر روابط على الموقع ، أو جعل (أو السماح لأي طرف ثالث) بإتاحة المواد من خلال الموقع (أي من هذه المواد ، "المحتوى") ، أنت مسؤول مسؤولية كاملة عن محتوى هذا المحتوى وأي ضرر ناتج عنه. هذا هو الحال بغض النظر عما إذا كان المحتوى المعني يشكل نصًا أو رسومًا أو ملفًا صوتيًا أو برنامجًا كمبيوترًا. من خلال جعل المحتوى متاحًا ، فإنك تقر وتضمن ذلك.

لن يؤدي تنزيل المحتوى ونسخه واستخدامه إلى انتهاك حقوق الملكية ، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر حقوق الطبع والنشر أو براءات الاختراع أو العلامات التجارية أو حقوق الأسرار التجارية لأي طرف ثالث:

  • إذا كان صاحب العمل لديه حقوق الملكية الفكرية التي تقوم بإنشائها ، فإنك إما (1) حصلت على إذن من صاحب العمل لنشر أو إتاحة المحتوى ، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر أي برنامج ، أو (2) ضمان من جهة عملك تنازلاً بشأن جميع الحقوق في أو إلى المحتوى.
  • أنك امتثلت بشكل كامل مع أي تراخيص تابعة لجهة خارجية تتعلق بالمحتوى ، وقمت بكل الأشياء الضرورية لتمرير أي من الشروط المطلوبة بنجاح إلى المستخدمين النهائيين.
  • لا يحتوي المحتوى على أي فيروسات أو برامج worms أو برامج ضارة أو حصان طروادة أو أي محتوى ضار أو مدمر أو يثبته.
  • المحتوى ليس محتوى غير مرغوب فيه ولا يحتوي على محتوى تجاري غير أخلاقي أو غير مرغوب فيه مصمم لجذب حركة المرور إلى مواقع جهات خارجية أو تعزيز تصنيفات محركات البحث لمواقع الطرف الثالث ، أو لمزيد من الأعمال غير القانونية (مثل التصيد الاحتيالي) أو تضليل المستلمين فيما يتعلق بالمصدر من المادة (مثل الخداع).
  • المحتوى ليس محتوى إباحيًا ، ولا يحتوي على تهديدات أو يحرض على العنف تجاه الأفراد أو الكيانات ، ولا ينتهك حقوق الخصوصية أو الدعاية لأي طرف ثالث.
  • لم يتم تسمية موقع الويب الخاص بك بطريقة تضلل القراء إلى التفكير في أنك شخص آخر أو شركة أخرى. على سبيل المثال ، عنوان URL لموقعك على الويب أو اسمك ليس اسم شخص آخر غير نفسك أو شركة أخرى غير شركتك.
  • لديك ، في حالة المحتوى الذي يتضمن رمز الكمبيوتر ، تصنيفًا و / أو وصفًا دقيقًا لنوع المواد وطبيعتها واستخداماتها وتأثيراتها ، سواء طلب ذلك من قبل dakwak أو غير ذلك.
  • من خلال إرسال المحتوى إلى dakwak لتضمينه على موقع الويب الخاص بك ، فإنك تمنح dakwak ترخيصًا عالميًا خالٍ من حقوق الملكية وغير حصري لإعادة إنتاج وتعديل وتكييف ونشر المحتوى فقط لغرض عرض موقعك على الويب وتوزيعه والترويج له . إذا قمت بحذف المحتوى ، فسوف تبذل داكواك جهودًا معقولة لإزالته من موقع الويب ، ولكنك تقر بأن التخزين المؤقت أو الإشارات إلى المحتوى قد لا تكون غير متاحة على الفور.

من دون الحد من أي من هذه الإقرارات أو الضمانات ، يحق لـ dakwak (على الرغم من أنه ليس الالتزام) ، في اختيار dakwak وحده ، أو إزالة أي محتوى ، في رأي dakwak المعقول ، ينتهك أي سياسة dakwak أو هو بأي حال من الأحوال ضار أو غير مرغوب فيه ، orterminate أو رفض الوصول إلى الموقع واستخدامه لأي فرد أو كيان لأي سبب ، حسب تقدير داكواك وحدها. لن يكون dakwak ملزمًا بتقديم استرداد لأي مبالغ تم دفعها سابقًا.


الدفع والتجديد

شروط عامة

الخدمات الأساسية المدفوعة مثل خدمات الترجمة البروكسي أو خدمات الترجمة المثبتة محليًا متوفرة على الموقع الإلكتروني (أي خدمات من هذا القبيل ، "اشتراك"). عن طريق اختيار اشتراك ، فإنك توافق على دفع الرسوم المدفوعة لهذا الاشتراك. سيتم فرض الدفعات على أساس الدفع المؤجل في اليوم الأخير من 30 يومًا منذ قيامك بالاشتراك في الاشتراك وستغطي استخدام تلك الاشتراك كما هو محدد. رسوم الاشتراك غير قابلة للاسترداد.

تتوفر الخدمات الاختيارية المدفوعة مثل خدمات تحرير النشر على الموقع الإلكتروني (أي من هذه الخدمات ، "الخدمة"). عن طريق اختيار الخدمة ، فإنك توافق على دفع الرسوم المدفوعة لهذه الخدمة. سيتم فرض الدفعات على أساس الدفع المسبق في اليوم الذي تقوم فيه بالتسجيل في الخدمة ، وسوف تغطي استخدام هذه الخدمة كما هو محدد. رسوم الخدمة غير قابلة للاسترداد.

تجديد تلقائي

إذا لم تقم بإخطار dakwak قبل نهاية فترة الاشتراك السارية التي ترغب في إلغاء الاشتراك فيها ، فسيتم تجديد اشتراكك تلقائيًا وتخولك بتحصيل رسوم الاشتراك السنوية أو الشهرية السارية في وقت لاحق لمثل هذه الاشتراكات (بالإضافة إلى أي ضرائب) باستخدام أي بطاقة ائتمان أو أي وسيلة دفع أخرى لدينا على السجل. يمكن إلغاء الاشتراكات في أي وقت في قسم الاشتراكات بلوحة التحكم في حسابك.

رسوم الإعداد

لا تحتوي Dakwak عادةً على رسوم إعداد أو رسوم ، لكن قد يتم تطبيق رسوم الإعداد إذا كانت هناك ساعات دعم فنية مضافة إلى الإعداد الأولي.


مسؤولية زوار الموقع

لم يقم dakwak بمراجعة جميع المواد المنشورة على موقع الويب ولا يمكنه مراجعتها ، وبالتالي لا يمكنه أن يكون مسؤولاً عن محتوى تلك المادة أو استخدامها أو آثارها.

من خلال تشغيل موقع الويب ، لا تمثل dakwak أو تشير ضمنًا إلى أنها توافق على المواد المنشورة هناك ، أو أنها تعتقد أن هذه المواد دقيقة أو مفيدة أو غير ضارة.

أنت مسؤول عن اتخاذ الاحتياطات اللازمة لحماية نفسك وأنظمة الكمبيوتر من الفيروسات والديدان وأحصنة طروادة وغيرها من المحتويات الضارة أو المدمرة. قد يحتوي موقع الويب على محتوى مسيء أو غير لائق أو غير مرغوب فيه ، بالإضافة إلى محتوى يحتوي على معلومات فنية غير دقيقة وأخطاء مطبعية وأخطاء أخرى. قد يحتوي موقع الويب أيضًا على مواد تنتهك الخصوصية أو حقوق الدعاية ، أو تنتهك حقوق الملكية الفكرية وحقوق الملكية الأخرى ، أو أطراف ثالثة ، أو التنزيل أو النسخ أو الاستخدام الذي يخضع لشروط وأحكام إضافية ، مذكورة أو غير معلن عنها. لا يتحمل dakwak أي مسؤولية عن أي ضرر ناتج عن استخدام زوار الموقع ، أو من أي تنزيل من قِبل هؤلاء الزوار للمحتوى المنشور هناك.


المحتوى المنشور على مواقع أخرى

لم نقم بمراجعة ، ولا يمكننا مراجعة ، كل المواد ، التي يتم توفيرها من خلال مواقع الويب وصفحات الويب التي يرتبط بها dakwak.com ، والتي ترتبط بـ dakwak.com.

لا تملك dakwak أي سيطرة على تلك المواقع الإلكترونية غير dakwak وصفحات الويب ، وليست مسؤولة عن محتوياتها أو استخدامها. من خلال الربط إلى موقع أو موقع ويب غير dakwak ، فإن dakwak لا يمثل أو يشير إلى أنه يؤيد موقع الويب هذا أو صفحة الويب.

أنت مسؤول عن اتخاذ الاحتياطات اللازمة لحماية نفسك وأنظمة الكمبيوتر من الفيروسات والديدان وأحصنة طروادة وغيرها من المحتويات الضارة أو المدمرة.

dakwak تتنصل من أي مسؤولية عن أي ضرر ينتج عن استخدامك للمنظمات غير dakwak المواقع وصفحات الويب.


انتهاك حقوق الطبع والنشر وسياسة DMCA

كما يطلب dakwak من الآخرين احترام حقوق الملكية الفكرية الخاصة بها ، فهو يحترم حقوق الملكية الفكرية للآخرين.

إذا كنت تعتقد أن المواد الموجودة على dakwak.com أو المرتبطة بها تنتهك حقوق الطبع والنشر الخاصة بك ، فنحن نشجعك على إخطار dakwak وفقًا لسياسة قانون حقوق النشر الرقمية للألفية (DMCA) الخاصة بشركة dakwak.

وسوف dakwak لرد على جميع هذه الإشعارات، بما في ذلك على النحو المطلوب أو المناسب عن طريق إزالة المواد المخالفة أو تعطيل جميع وصلات الى المواد المخالفة.

سيقوم dakwak بإنهاء وصول الزائر إلى الموقع واستخدامه إذا كان الزائر ، في الظروف الملائمة ، مصممًا على أن يكون منتهكًا متكررًا لحقوق الطبع والنشر أو حقوق الملكية الفكرية الأخرى لـ dakwak أو غيره.

في حالة هذا الإنهاء ، لن يكون dakwak ملزمًا بتقديم استرداد أي مبالغ تم دفعها مسبقًا إلى dakwak.


الملكية الفكرية

لا تنقل هذه الاتفاقية من dakwak إليك أي ملكية فكرية من dakwak أو طرف ثالث ، وستبقى جميع الحقوق وحقوق الملكية والمصلحة في هذه الممتلكات (بين الطرفين) فقط مع dakwak. dakwak، dakwak.com، وشعار dakwak.com، وجميع العلامات التجارية الأخرى وعلامات الخدمة والرسومات والشعارات التي استخدمت في اتصال مع dakwak.com، أو الموقع هي علامات تجارية أو علامات تجارية مسجلة لdakwak أو المرخصين dakwak ل.

العلامات التجارية الأخرى وعلامات الخدمة والرسومات والشعارات المستخدمة فيما يتعلق بالموقع الإلكتروني قد تكون علامات تجارية لأطراف ثالثة أخرى.

لا يمنحك استخدامك للموقع الإلكتروني أي حق أو ترخيص لإعادة إنتاج أو استخدام أية علامات تجارية خاصة بشركة dakwak أو طرف ثالث.


الإعلانات

يحتفظ dakwak بالحق في عرض الإعلانات على موقع الويب الخاص بك ما لم تقم بشراء اشتراك غير مجاني.


يتغيرون

تحتفظ dakwak بالحق ، وفقًا لتقديرها الخاص ، في تعديل أو استبدال أي جزء من هذه الاتفاقية.

تقع على عاتقك مسؤولية التحقق من هذه الاتفاقية بشكل دوري لإجراء التغييرات. إن استمرارك في استخدام أو الوصول إلى الموقع بعد نشر أي تغييرات على هذه الاتفاقية يشكل موافقة على هذه التغييرات.

dakwak يمكن أيضا، في المستقبل، وتقديم خدمات جديدة و / أو ميزات من خلال الموقع (بما في ذلك، والإفراج عن أدوات وموارد جديدة).

تخضع هذه الميزات و / أو الخدمات الجديدة لشروط وأحكام هذه الاتفاقية.


نهاية

يجوز لـ dakwak إنهاء وصولك إلى كل أو أي جزء من الموقع في أي وقت ، مع أو بدون سبب ، مع أو بدون إشعار ، يسري على الفور.

إذا كنت ترغب في إنهاء هذه الاتفاقية أو حساب dakwak.com الخاص بك (إذا كان لديك واحد) ، يمكنك ببساطة التوقف عن استخدام الموقع.

بغض النظر عما سبق ، إذا كان لديك حساب اشتراك ، يمكن إنهاء هذا الحساب فقط من قبل dakwak إذا قمت بخرق هذه الاتفاقية فعليًا وفشلت في علاج هذا الخرق خلال ثلاثين (30) يومًا من إشعار dakwak إليك ؛ شريطة أن dakwak يمكن إنهاء الموقع على الفور كجزء من إغلاق عام لخدمتنا. جميع أحكام هذه الاتفاقية التي تبقى بطبيعتها سارية حتى نهاية الإنهاء ، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، أحكام الملكية ، وإخلاء المسؤولية عن الضمان ، والتعويض وحدود المسؤولية.


التنصل من الضمانات

يتم توفير الموقع "كما هو". dakwak ومورديها والمرخص لهم بموجبه تخلي مسؤوليتها عن جميع الضمانات من أي نوع ، صريحة أو ضمنية ، بما في ذلك ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، الضمانات الخاصة بالتسويق والملاءمة لغرض معين وعدم الانتهاك.

لا تقدم dakwak ولا مورديها ومرخّصوها أي ضمان بأن الموقع سيكون خاليًا من الأخطاء أو أن الوصول إليه سيكون مستمرًا أو غير متقطع. إذا كنت تقرأ هذا بالفعل ، فهنا علاج. أنت تدرك أنك تقوم بالتنزيل من ، أو الحصول على محتوى أو خدمات من خلال الموقع الإلكتروني وفقًا لتقديرك ومخاطرك.


تحديد المسؤولية

لن تكون شركة dakwak أو مورديها أو مرخصيها مسؤولين في أي حال من الأحوال عن أي موضوع يتعلق بهذه الاتفاقية بموجب أي عقد أو إهمال أو مسؤولية صارمة أو أي نظرية قانونية أو عادلة أخرى من أجل:

  • أي خاص، الأضرار العرضية أو التبعية؛
  • تكلفة الشراء للمنتجات بديلة أو الخدمات؛
  • لانقطاع الاستخدام أو فقدان أو تلف البيانات، أو
  • عن أي مبالغ تتجاوز الرسوم التي تدفعها لdakwak بموجب هذا الاتفاق خلال 3 (3) فترة قبل شهر من سبب الدعوى.

لا تتحمل dakwak أية مسؤولية عن أي فشل أو تأخير بسبب أمور خارجة عن سيطرتها المعقولة. لا ينطبق ما تقدم على المدى الذي يحظره القانون المعمول به.


التمثيل العام والضمان

أنت تقر وتضمن ما يلي:


  • إن استخدامك للموقع الإلكتروني سيكون متوافقاً تمامًا مع سياسة خصوصية dakwak ، مع هذه الاتفاقية ومع جميع القوانين واللوائح المعمول بها (بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر أية قوانين أو أنظمة محلية في بلدك أو ولايتك أو مدينتك أو أي منطقة حكومية أخرى ، فيما يتعلق بالإنترنت السلوك والمحتوى المقبول ، بما في ذلك جميع القوانين المعمول بها فيما يتعلق بنقل البيانات الفنية المصدرة من الولايات المتحدة أو البلد الذي تقيم فيه)
  • لن يتعدى استخدامك للموقع الإلكتروني حقوق الملكية الفكرية لأي طرف ثالث أو يسيء استعمالها.

تعويض

أنت توافق على تعويض Dakwak ومقاوليها ومرخضيها ومديريها وموظفيها وموظفيها ووكلائها من ضد أي وكل المطالبات والمصروفات ، بما في ذلك أتعاب المحاماة الناشئة عن استخدامك للموقع الإلكتروني. بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، انتهاكك لهذه الاتفاقية.


متنوع

تشكل هذه الاتفاقية الاتفاقية الكاملة بين dakwak وبينك فيما يتعلق بالموضوع ، ولا يجوز تعديلها إلا بتعديل مكتوب موقّع من قبل مسؤول تنفيذي معتمد من dakwak ، أو عن طريق نشر dakwak للنسخة المنقحة.

باستثناء القانون المعمول به ، إن وجد ، ينص على خلاف ذلك ، فإن هذه الاتفاقية ، وأي وصول إلى أو استخدام الموقع ستحكمه قوانين ولاية كاليفورنيا ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، باستثناء تعارضها مع أحكام القانون ، والمكان المناسب أي نزاعات تنشأ عن أو تتعلق بأي من هذه النزاعات ستكون محاكم الولاية والمحاكم الفدرالية الموجودة في ولاية كاليفورنيا.


30 يوم ضمان استعادة الاموال

30 يوما عودة الأموال الاتفاق ساري المفعول فقط للعملاء الذين شربوا أقل من 50٪ من مخصصاتهم الشهرية الترجمة الآلية.

444, Castro st
Mountain View
California
94041
United States

Terms of Service


The following terms and conditions govern all use of the dakwak.com website and all content, services and products available at or through the website (taken together, the Website).

The Website is owned and operated by dakwak, Inc. ("dakwak"). The Website is offered subject to your acceptance without modification of all of the terms and conditions contained herein and all other operating rules, policies (including, without limitation, dakwak’s Privacy Policy) and procedures that may be published from time to time on this Site by dakwak (collectively, the "Agreement").

Please read this Agreement carefully before accessing or using the Website.

By accessing or using any part of the web site, you agree to become bound by the terms and conditions of this agreement.

If you do not agree to all the terms and conditions of this agreement, then you may not access the Website or use any services.

If these terms and conditions are considered an offer by dakwak, acceptance is expressly limited to these terms.

The Website is available only to individuals who are at least 13 years old.


Your dakwak.com Account and Websites

If you create an account on the Website, you are responsible for maintaining the security of your account and My Websites operating under the Website's services, and you are fully responsible for all activities that occur under the account or websites and any other actions taken in connection with the account and/or websites.

You must not describe or assign keywords to your account or websites in a misleading or unlawful manner, including in a manner intended to trade on the name or reputation of others, and dakwak may change or remove any description or keyword that it considers inappropriate or unlawful, or otherwise likely to cause dakwak liability.

You must immediately notify dakwak of any unauthorized uses of My Websites, your account or any other breaches of security.

dakwak will not be liable for any acts or omissions by You, including any damages of any kind incurred as a result of such acts or omissions.


Responsibility of Contributors

If you operate a websites under dakwak's service, post material to the Website, post links on the Website, or otherwise make (or allow any third party to make) material available by means of the Website (any such material, "Content"), You are entirely responsible for the content of, and any harm resulting from, that Content. That is the case regardless of whether the Content in question constitutes text, graphics, an audio file, or computer software. By making Content available, you represent and warrant that.

the downloading, copying and use of the Content will not infringe the proprietary rights, including but not limited to the copyright, patent, trademark or trade secret rights, of any third party :

  • if your employer has rights to intellectual property you create, you have either (i) received permission from your employer to post or make available the Content, including but not limited to any software, or (ii) secured from your employer a waiver as to all rights in or to the Content.
  • you have fully complied with any third-party licenses relating to the Content, and have done all things necessary to successfully pass through to end users any required terms.
  • the Content does not contain or install any viruses, worms, malware, Trojan horses or other harmful or destructive content.
  • the Content is not spam and does not contain unethical or unwanted commercial content designed to drive traffic to third party sites or boost the search engine rankings of third party sites, or to further unlawful acts (such as phishing) or mislead recipients as to the source of the material (such as spoofing).
  • the Content is not pornographic, does not contain threats or incite violence towards individuals or entities, and does not violate the privacy or publicity rights of any third party.
  • your website is not named in a manner that misleads your readers into thinking that you are another person or company. For example, your website’s URL or name is not the name of a person other than yourself or company other than your own.
  • you have, in the case of Content that includes computer code, accurately categorized and/or described the type, nature, uses and effects of the materials, whether requested to do so by dakwak or otherwise.
  • By submitting Content to dakwak for inclusion on your website, you grant dakwak a world-wide, royalty-free, and non-exclusive license to reproduce, modify, adapt and publish the Content solely for the purpose of displaying, distributing and promoting your website. If you delete Content, dakwak will use reasonable efforts to remove it from the Website, but you acknowledge that caching or references to the Content may not be made immediately unavailable.

Without limiting any of those representations or warranties, dakwak has the right (though not the obligation) to, in dakwak’s sole discretion refuse or remove any content that, in dakwak’s reasonable opinion, violates any dakwak policy or is in any way harmful or objectionable, or terminate or deny access to and use of the Website to any individual or entity for any reason, in dakwak’s sole discretion. dakwak will have no obligation to provide a refund of any amounts previously paid.


Payment and Renewal

General Terms

Primary paid services such as Translation Proxy Services or Locally Installed Translation Services are available on the Website (any such services, a "Subscription"). By selecting a Subscription you agree to pay dakwak the fees indicated for that subscription. Payments will be charged on a post-pay basis on the last day of a 30 days period since you signed up for a Subscription and will cover the use of that Subscription as indicated. Subscription fees are not refundable.

Optional paid services such as Post Editing Services are available on the Website (any such services, a "Service"). By selecting a Service you agree to pay dakwak the fees indicated for that service. Payments will be charged on a pre-pay basis on the day you sign up for a Service and will cover the use of that Service as indicated. Service fees are not refundable.

Automatic Renewal

Unless you notify dakwak before the end of the applicable subscription period that you want to cancel a Subscription, your Subscription will automatically renew and you authorize us to collect the then-applicable annual or monthly subscription fee for such Subscription (as well as any taxes) using any credit card or other payment mechanism we have on record for you. Subscriptions can be canceled at any time in the Subscriptions section of your account’s dashboard.

Setup Charges

Dakwak usually has no setup fees or charges but Setup charges may apply if there is a technical support hours added to your initial setup.


Responsibility of Website Visitors

dakwak has not reviewed, and cannot review, all of the material, posted to the Website, and cannot therefore be responsible for that material’s content, use or effects.

By operating the Website, dakwak does not represent or imply that it endorses the material there posted, or that it believes such material to be accurate, useful or non-harmful.

You are responsible for taking precautions as necessary to protect yourself and your computer systems from viruses, worms, Trojan horses, and other harmful or destructive content. The Website may contain content that is offensive, indecent, or otherwise objectionable, as well as content containing technical inaccuracies, typographical mistakes, and other errors. The Website may also contain material that violates the privacy or publicity rights, or infringes the intellectual property and other proprietary rights, of third parties, or the downloading, copying or use of which is subject to additional terms and conditions, stated or unstated. dakwak disclaims any responsibility for any harm resulting from the use by visitors of the Website, or from any downloading by those visitors of content there posted.


Content Posted on Other Websites

We have not reviewed, and cannot review, all of the material, made available through the websites and webpages to which dakwak.com links, and that link to dakwak.com.

dakwak does not have any control over those non-dakwak websites and webpages, and is not responsible for their contents or their use. By linking to a non-dakwak website or webpage, dakwak does not represent or imply that it endorses such website or webpage.

You are responsible for taking precautions as necessary to protect yourself and your computer systems from viruses, worms, Trojan horses, and other harmful or destructive content.

dakwak disclaims any responsibility for any harm resulting from your use of non-dakwak websites and webpages.


Copyright Infringement and DMCA Policy

As dakwak asks others to respect its intellectual property rights, it respects the intellectual property rights of others.

If you believe that material located on or linked to by dakwak.com violates your copyright, you are encouraged to notify dakwak in accordance with dakwak’s Digital Millennium Copyright Act ("DMCA") Policy.

dakwak will respond to all such notices, including as required or appropriate by removing the infringing material or disabling all links to the infringing material.

dakwak will terminate a visitor’s access to and use of the Website if, under appropriate circumstances, the visitor is determined to be a repeat infringer of the copyrights or other intellectual property rights of dakwak or others.

In the case of such termination, dakwak will have no obligation to provide a refund of any amounts previously paid to dakwak.


Intellectual Property

This Agreement does not transfer from dakwak to you any dakwak or third party intellectual property, and all right, title and interest in and to such property will remain (as between the parties) solely with dakwak. dakwak, dakwak.com, the dakwak.com logo, and all other trademarks, service marks, graphics and logos used in connection with dakwak.com, or the Website are trademarks or registered trademarks of dakwak or dakwak’s licensors.

Other trademarks, service marks, graphics and logos used in connection with the Website may be the trademarks of other third parties.

Your use of the Website grants you no right or license to reproduce or otherwise use any dakwak or third-party trademarks.


Advertisements

dakwak reserves the right to display advertisements on your website unless you have purchased a non-free Subscription.


Change

dakwak reserves the right, at its sole discretion, to modify or replace any part of this Agreement.

It is your responsibility to check this Agreement periodically for changes. Your continued use of or access to the Website following the posting of any changes to this Agreement constitutes acceptance of those changes.

dakwak may also, in the future, offer new services and/or features through the Website (including, the release of new tools and resources).

Such new features and/or services shall be subject to the terms and conditions of this Agreement.


Termination

dakwak may terminate your access to all or any part of the Website at any time, with or without cause, with or without notice, effective immediately.

If you wish to terminate this Agreement or your dakwak.com account (if you have one), you may simply discontinue using the Website.

Notwithstanding the foregoing, if you have a Subscription account, such account can only be terminated by dakwak if you materially breach this Agreement and fail to cure such breach within thirty (30) days from dakwak’s notice to you thereof; provided that, dakwak can terminate the Website immediately as part of a general shut down of our service. All provisions of this Agreement which by their nature should survive termination shall survive termination, including, without limitation, ownership provisions, warranty disclaimers, indemnity and limitations of liability.


Disclaimer of Warranties

The Website is provided "as is". dakwak and its suppliers and licensors hereby disclaim all warranties of any kind, express or implied, including, without limitation, the warranties of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose and non-infringement.

Neither dakwak nor its suppliers and licensors, makes any warranty that the Website will be error free or that access thereto will be continuous or uninterrupted. If you’re actually reading this, here’s a treat. You understand that you download from, or otherwise obtain content or services through, the Website at your own discretion and risk.


Limitation of Liability

In no event will dakwak, or its suppliers or licensors, be liable with respect to any subject matter of this agreement under any contract, negligence, strict liability or other legal or equitable theory for:

  • any special, incidental or consequential damages;
  • the cost of procurement for substitute products or services;
  • for interruption of use or loss or corruption of data; or
  • for any amounts that exceed the fees paid by you to dakwak under this agreement during the 3 (3) month period prior to the cause of action.

dakwak shall have no liability for any failure or delay due to matters beyond their reasonable control. The foregoing shall not apply to the extent prohibited by applicable law.


General Representation and Warranty

You represent and warrant that:


  • your use of the Website will be in strict accordance with the dakwak Privacy Policy, with this Agreement and with all applicable laws and regulations (including without limitation any local laws or regulations in your country, state, city, or other governmental area, regarding online conduct and acceptable content, and including all applicable laws regarding the transmission of technical data exported from the United States or the country in which you reside) and
  • your use of the Website will not infringe or misappropriate the intellectual property rights of any third party.

Indemnification

You agree to indemnify and hold harmless dakwak, its contractors, and its licensors, and their respective directors, officers, employees and agents from and against any and all claims and expenses, including attorneys’ fees, arising out of your use of the Website, including but not limited to your violation of this Agreement.


Miscellaneous

This Agreement constitutes the entire agreement between dakwak and you concerning the subject matter hereof, and they may only be modified by a written amendment signed by an authorized executive of dakwak, or by the posting by dakwak of a revised version.

Except to the extent applicable law, if any, provides otherwise, this Agreement, any access to or use of the Website will be governed by the laws of the state of California, U.S.A., excluding its conflict of law provisions, and the proper venue for any disputes arising out of or relating to any of the same will be the state and federal courts located in California state.


30 Day Money Back Guarantee

30 day money back agreement is valid only for customers that have consumed less than 50% of their monthly machine translation allowance.