Conditions d'utilisation


Les termes et conditions suivantes régissent toute utilisation du site Web dakwak.com et tout le contenu, les services et les produits disponibles sur ou par l'intermédiaire du site Web (ensemble, le site Web).

Le site Web est la propriété de dakwak, Inc. et est exploité par dakwak, Inc. sous réserve de votre acceptation sans modification de tous les termes et conditions contenus aux présentes et de toutes les autres règles d'exploitation, politiques (y compris, sans s'y limiter, la politique de confidentialité de dakwak) et procédures qui peuvent être publiées de temps à autre sur ce site par dakwak (collectivement, l'"Accord").

Veuillez lire attentivement la présente convention avant d'accéder au site Web ou de l'utiliser.

En accédant ou en utilisant n'importe quelle partie du site Web, vous acceptez d'être lié par les termes et conditions de cet accord.

Si vous n'acceptez pas tous les termes et conditions de cette entente, vous ne pouvez pas accéder au site Web ou utiliser les services.

Si ces conditions générales sont considérées comme une offre de dakwak, l'acceptation est expressément limitée à ces conditions.

Le site Web n'est accessible qu'aux personnes âgées d'au moins 13 ans.


Votre compte et vos sites Web dakwak.com

Si vous créez un compte sur le site Web, vous êtes responsable du maintien de la sécurité de votre compte et de Mes sites Web fonctionnant sous les services du site Web, et vous êtes entièrement responsable de toutes les activités qui se produisent sous le compte ou les sites Web et de toute autre action prise en relation avec le compte et/ou les sites Web.

Vous ne devez pas décrire ou assigner des mots-clés à votre compte ou sites Web d'une manière trompeuse ou illégale, y compris d'une manière destinée à faire du commerce sur le nom ou la réputation d'autrui, et dakwak peut changer ou supprimer toute description ou mot-clé qu'il considère inapproprié ou illégal, ou autrement susceptible d'entraîner la responsabilité de dakwak.

Vous devez immédiatement informer dakwak de toute utilisation non autorisée de Mes sites Web, de votre compte ou de toute autre violation de la sécurité.

dakwak ne sera pas responsable des actes ou omissions de Votre part, y compris les dommages de toute nature encourus à la suite de tels actes ou omissions.


Responsabilité des contributeurs

Si vous exploitez un site Web dans le cadre des services de dakwak, affichez du matériel sur le site Web, affichez des liens sur le site Web ou rendez (ou permettez à un tiers de rendre) du matériel disponible par le biais du site Web (un tel matériel, "Contenu"), vous êtes entièrement responsable du contenu de ce Contenu et de tout dommage en résultant, peu importe si le Contenu en question constitue du texte, des graphiques, un fichier audio ou un logiciel informatique.

le téléchargement, la copie et l'utilisation du Contenu ne portera pas atteinte aux droits de propriété, y compris, mais sans s'y limiter, les droits d'auteur, de brevet, de marque de commerce ou de secret commercial de tout tiers :

  • si votre employeur a des droits sur la propriété intellectuelle que vous créez, vous avez soit (i) reçu de votre employeur la permission d'afficher ou de rendre disponible le Contenu, y compris, mais sans s'y limiter, tout logiciel, soit (ii) obtenu de votre employeur une renonciation à tous les droits sur le Contenu.
  • vous vous êtes pleinement conformé à toutes les licences de tiers relatives au Contenu et vous avez fait tout ce qui était nécessaire pour transmettre avec succès aux utilisateurs finaux toutes les conditions requises.
  • le Contenu ne contient ou n'installe aucun virus, ver, logiciel malveillant, cheval de Troie ou autre contenu nuisible ou destructeur.
  • le Contenu n'est pas un spam et ne contient pas de contenu commercial contraire à l'éthique ou indésirable destiné à générer du trafic vers des sites tiers ou à améliorer le classement des sites tiers dans les moteurs de recherche, ou à d'autres actes illégaux (tels que le phishing) ou à induire en erreur les destinataires quant à la source du matériel (comme l'usurpation d'identité).
  • le Contenu n'est pas pornographique, ne contient pas de menaces ou d'incitation à la violence envers des individus ou des entités, et ne viole pas les droits à la vie privée ou à la publicité d'un tiers.
  • votre site Web n'est pas nommé de manière à faire croire à vos lecteurs que vous êtes une autre personne ou entreprise, par exemple, l'URL ou le nom de votre site Web n'est pas le nom d'une personne autre que vous-même ou une entreprise autre que la vôtre.
  • vous avez, dans le cas d'un Contenu qui inclut un code informatique, catégorisé et/ou décrit avec précision le type, la nature, les utilisations et les effets du matériel, que ce soit à la demande de dakwak ou autrement.
  • En soumettant du Contenu à dakwak pour inclusion sur votre site Web, vous accordez à dakwak une licence mondiale, libre de droits et non exclusive pour reproduire, modifier, adapter et publier le Contenu uniquement à des fins d'affichage, de distribution et de promotion de votre site Web. dakwak fera des efforts raisonnables pour supprimer le Contenu du Site Web, mais vous reconnaissez que la mise en cache ou les références au Contenu peuvent ne pas être rendues immédiatement indisponibles.

Sans limiter ces représentations ou garanties, dakwak a le droit (mais pas l'obligation), à la seule discrétion de dakwak, de refuser ou de supprimer tout contenu qui, de l'avis raisonnable de dakwak, viole toute politique de dakwak ou est de quelque manière nuisible ou répréhensible, ou de terminer ou de refuser l'accès et l'utilisation du site Web à toute personne ou entité pour quelque raison que ce soit, à la seule discrétion de dakwakwak. dakwak n'aura aucune obligation de fournir un remboursement des montants payés précédemment.


Paiement et renouvellement

Conditions générales

Les services primaires payants tels que les services de traduction par procuration ou les services de traduction installés localement sont disponibles sur le site Web (ces services, un "abonnement") En sélectionnant un abonnement, vous acceptez de payer les frais indiqués pour cet abonnement. les paiements seront facturés après paiement le dernier jour d'une période de 30 jours depuis votre inscription à un abonnement et couvriront l'utilisation de cet abonnement comme indiqué.

En sélectionnant un Service, vous acceptez de payer dakwak les frais indiqués pour ce service, les paiements seront pré-payés le jour où vous vous inscrivez à un Service et couvriront l'utilisation de ce Service comme indiqué.

Renouvellement automatique

À moins que vous n'avisiez dakwak avant la fin de la période d'abonnement applicable que vous souhaitez annuler un abonnement, votre abonnement sera automatiquement renouvelé et vous nous autorisez à percevoir les frais d'abonnement annuel ou mensuel alors applicables pour cet abonnement (ainsi que les taxes) en utilisant toute carte de crédit ou autre mécanisme de paiement que nous avons dans nos dossiers pour vous.

Frais d'installation

Dakwak n'a généralement pas de frais d'installation, mais des frais d'installation peuvent s'appliquer si des heures de support technique sont ajoutées à votre installation initiale.


Responsabilité des visiteurs du site Web

dakwak n'a pas examiné, et ne peut pas examiner, tout le matériel affiché sur le site Web, et ne peut donc pas être tenu responsable du contenu, de l'utilisation ou des effets de ce matériel.

En exploitant le site Web, dakwak ne représente pas ou n'implique pas qu'il endosse le matériel qui y est affiché, ou qu'il croit que ce matériel est exact, utile ou non nuisible.

Le site Web peut contenir du contenu offensant, indécent ou autrement répréhensible, ainsi que du contenu contenant des inexactitudes techniques, des erreurs typographiques et d'autres erreurs. le site Web peut également contenir du matériel qui viole la vie privée ou les droits de publicité, ou qui viole les droits de propriété intellectuelle et autres droits de propriété de tiers, ou dont le téléchargement, la copie ou l'utilisation est soumis à des conditions générales supplémentaires, énoncées ou non.


Contenu affiché sur d'autres sites Web

Nous n'avons pas examiné, et nous ne pouvons pas examiner, tout le matériel disponible sur les sites Web et les pages Web vers lesquels dakwak.com propose des liens, et ce lien vers dakwak.com.

dakwak n'a aucun contrôle sur ces sites Web et pages Web nonakwak, et n'est pas responsable de leur contenu ou de leur utilisation. dakwakwak, en créant un lien vers un site Web ou une page Web nonakwak, ne représente pas ou n'implique pas qu'elle approuve ce site Web ou cette page Web.

Vous êtes responsable de prendre les précautions nécessaires pour vous protéger et protéger vos systèmes informatiques contre les virus, vers, chevaux de Troie et autres contenus nuisibles ou destructeurs.

dakwak décline toute responsabilité pour tout dommage résultant de votre utilisation de la non-dakwak sites et pages Web.


Violation des droits d'auteur et politique du DMCA

Comme dakwak demande aux autres de respecter ses droits de propriété intellectuelle, il respecte les droits de propriété intellectuelle des autres.

Si vous pensez que le matériel situé sur ou lié à dakwak.com viole votre droit d'auteur, nous vous encourageons à aviser dakwak conformément à la politique du Digital Millennium Copyright Act ("DMCA") de dakwak.

dakwak répondra à toutes ces notifications, y compris si nécessaire ou approprié en retirant le matériel de contrefaçon ou la désactivation de tous les liens vers du matériel contrefait.

dakwak mettra fin à l'accès d'un visiteur et à l'utilisation du site Web si, dans des circonstances appropriées, il est déterminé que le visiteur est un contrefacteur récidiviste des droits d'auteur ou autres droits de propriété intellectuelle de dakwak ou d'autres.

Dans le cas d'une telle résiliation, dakwak n'aura aucune obligation de rembourser les montants payés précédemment à dakwak.


Propriété intellectuelle

Cet accord ne transfère pas de dakwak à vous toute propriété intellectuelle de dakwak ou de tiers, et tous les droits, titres et intérêts dans et sur cette propriété resteront (entre les parties) uniquement avec dakwak. dakwakwak, dakwak.com, le logo dakwak.com, et toutes les autres marques de commerce, marques de service, graphiques et logos utilisés en relation avec dakwak.com, ou le site Web sont des marques de commerce ou des marques déposées de dakwakwak ou des concédants de licence de dakwak.

Les autres marques de commerce, marques de service, graphiques et logos utilisés en relation avec le site Web peuvent être des marques de commerce d'autres tiers.

Votre utilisation du site Web ne vous accorde aucun droit ou licence pour reproduire ou autrement utiliser les marques de commerce de dakwak ou de tiers.


Annonces publicitaires

dakwak se réserve le droit d'afficher des annonces sur votre site Web à moins que vous n'ayez acheté un abonnement non gratuit.


Changement

dakwak se réserve le droit, à sa seule discrétion, de modifier ou de remplacer toute partie de cet Accord.

Votre utilisation continue du site Web ou votre accès au site Web après l'affichage de tout changement apporté à la présente convention constitue une acceptation de ces changements.

dakwak peut également, à l'avenir, offrir de nouveaux services et/ou fonctionnalités par l'intermédiaire du site Web (y compris la publication de nouveaux outils et ressources).

Ces nouvelles fonctionnalités et/ou services sont soumis aux termes et conditions du présent accord.


Résiliation

dakwak peut mettre fin à votre accès à tout ou partie du site Web à tout moment, avec ou sans motif, avec ou sans préavis, avec ou sans effet immédiat.

Si vous souhaitez résilier ce Contrat ou votre compte dakwak.com (si vous en avez un), vous pouvez simplement cesser d'utiliser le Site Web.

Nonobstant ce qui précède, si vous avez un compte d'abonnement, ce compte ne peut être résilié par dakwak que si vous violez matériellement cet accord et ne remédiez pas à cette violation dans les trente (30) jours suivant la notification de dakwak à votre intention ; à condition que dakwak puisse résilier le site Web immédiatement dans le cadre d'une fermeture générale de notre service. toutes les dispositions de cet accord qui, de par leur nature, devraient survivre à la résiliation survivront à la résiliation, y compris, sans limitation, les clauses de propriété, les clauses de non-responsabilité de garantie, l'indemnité et les limitations de responsabilité.


Avis de non-responsabilité des garanties

Le site Web est fourni "tel quel". dakwak et ses fournisseurs et concédants de licence déclinent par les présentes toute garantie de quelque nature que ce soit, expresse ou implicite, y compris, sans limitation, les garanties de qualité marchande, d'adaptation à un usage particulier et d'absence de contrefaçon.

Ni dakwak, ni ses fournisseurs et concédants de licence ne garantissent que le site Web sera exempt d'erreurs ou que l'accès au site Web sera continu ou ininterrompu. si vous lisez ce qui suit, vous comprenez que vous téléchargez ou obtenez autrement du contenu ou des services par l'entremise du site Web à votre propre discrétion et à vos propres risques.


Limitation de responsabilité

En aucun cas, dakwakwak, ou ses fournisseurs ou concédants de licence, ne sauraient être tenus responsables de l'objet de la présente entente en vertu d'un contrat, d'une négligence, d'une responsabilité stricte ou d'une autre théorie juridique ou équitable :

  • des particuliers, dommages directs ou indirects;
  • le coût d'acquisition pour les produits ou services de substitution;
  • pour l'interruption de l'utilisation ou de la perte ou la corruption de données ou
  • pour les montants qui dépassent les frais payés par vous à dakwak vertu de cette entente au cours de la 3 (3) mois précédant la cause d'action.

dakwakwak n'assume aucune responsabilité en cas de défaillance ou de retard dû à des facteurs indépendants de sa volonté, ce qui ne s'applique pas dans la mesure interdite par la loi applicable.


Représentation générale et garantie

Vous déclarez et garantissez cela :


  • votre utilisation du site Web sera strictement conforme à la politique de confidentialité de dakwak, à la présente convention et à toutes les lois et réglementations applicables (y compris, sans limitation, toute loi ou réglementation locale dans votre pays, état, ville ou autre zone gouvernementale, concernant la conduite en ligne et le contenu acceptable, et y compris toutes les lois applicables concernant la transmission de données techniques exportées des États-Unis ou du pays dans lequel vous résidez), et
  • votre utilisation du site Web n'enfreindra ni ne détournera les droits de propriété intellectuelle d'un tiers.

Indemnisation

Vous acceptez d'indemniser et de dégager de toute responsabilité dakwak, ses entrepreneurs et ses concédants de licence, ainsi que leurs administrateurs, dirigeants, employés et agents respectifs contre toute réclamation et dépenses, y compris les honoraires d'avocats, découlant de votre utilisation du site Web, y compris, mais sans s'y limiter, votre violation de la présente convention.


Divers

Cet accord constitue l'accord complet entre dakwak et vous concernant l'objet des présentes, et ils ne peuvent être modifiés que par un amendement écrit signé par un dirigeant autorisé de dakwak, ou par l'affichage par dakwak d'une version révisée.

Sauf dans la mesure où la loi applicable, le cas échéant, en dispose autrement, la présente convention, tout accès ou utilisation du site Web sera régi par les lois de l'État de Californie, aux États-Unis, à l'exclusion de ses dispositions en matière de conflit de lois, et le lieu approprié pour tout litige découlant de l'une ou l'autre de ces lois sera l'État et les tribunaux fédéraux situés dans l'État de Californie.


Garantie de remboursement de 30 jours

30 day money back accord est valable uniquement pour les clients qui ont consommé moins de 50% de leur allocation mensuelle de traduction automatique.

444, Castro st
Mountain View
California
94041
United States

Terms of Service


The following terms and conditions govern all use of the dakwak.com website and all content, services and products available at or through the website (taken together, the Website).

The Website is owned and operated by dakwak, Inc. ("dakwak"). The Website is offered subject to your acceptance without modification of all of the terms and conditions contained herein and all other operating rules, policies (including, without limitation, dakwak’s Privacy Policy) and procedures that may be published from time to time on this Site by dakwak (collectively, the "Agreement").

Please read this Agreement carefully before accessing or using the Website.

By accessing or using any part of the web site, you agree to become bound by the terms and conditions of this agreement.

If you do not agree to all the terms and conditions of this agreement, then you may not access the Website or use any services.

If these terms and conditions are considered an offer by dakwak, acceptance is expressly limited to these terms.

The Website is available only to individuals who are at least 13 years old.


Your dakwak.com Account and Websites

If you create an account on the Website, you are responsible for maintaining the security of your account and My Websites operating under the Website's services, and you are fully responsible for all activities that occur under the account or websites and any other actions taken in connection with the account and/or websites.

You must not describe or assign keywords to your account or websites in a misleading or unlawful manner, including in a manner intended to trade on the name or reputation of others, and dakwak may change or remove any description or keyword that it considers inappropriate or unlawful, or otherwise likely to cause dakwak liability.

You must immediately notify dakwak of any unauthorized uses of My Websites, your account or any other breaches of security.

dakwak will not be liable for any acts or omissions by You, including any damages of any kind incurred as a result of such acts or omissions.


Responsibility of Contributors

If you operate a websites under dakwak's service, post material to the Website, post links on the Website, or otherwise make (or allow any third party to make) material available by means of the Website (any such material, "Content"), You are entirely responsible for the content of, and any harm resulting from, that Content. That is the case regardless of whether the Content in question constitutes text, graphics, an audio file, or computer software. By making Content available, you represent and warrant that.

the downloading, copying and use of the Content will not infringe the proprietary rights, including but not limited to the copyright, patent, trademark or trade secret rights, of any third party :

  • if your employer has rights to intellectual property you create, you have either (i) received permission from your employer to post or make available the Content, including but not limited to any software, or (ii) secured from your employer a waiver as to all rights in or to the Content.
  • you have fully complied with any third-party licenses relating to the Content, and have done all things necessary to successfully pass through to end users any required terms.
  • the Content does not contain or install any viruses, worms, malware, Trojan horses or other harmful or destructive content.
  • the Content is not spam and does not contain unethical or unwanted commercial content designed to drive traffic to third party sites or boost the search engine rankings of third party sites, or to further unlawful acts (such as phishing) or mislead recipients as to the source of the material (such as spoofing).
  • the Content is not pornographic, does not contain threats or incite violence towards individuals or entities, and does not violate the privacy or publicity rights of any third party.
  • your website is not named in a manner that misleads your readers into thinking that you are another person or company. For example, your website’s URL or name is not the name of a person other than yourself or company other than your own.
  • you have, in the case of Content that includes computer code, accurately categorized and/or described the type, nature, uses and effects of the materials, whether requested to do so by dakwak or otherwise.
  • By submitting Content to dakwak for inclusion on your website, you grant dakwak a world-wide, royalty-free, and non-exclusive license to reproduce, modify, adapt and publish the Content solely for the purpose of displaying, distributing and promoting your website. If you delete Content, dakwak will use reasonable efforts to remove it from the Website, but you acknowledge that caching or references to the Content may not be made immediately unavailable.

Without limiting any of those representations or warranties, dakwak has the right (though not the obligation) to, in dakwak’s sole discretion refuse or remove any content that, in dakwak’s reasonable opinion, violates any dakwak policy or is in any way harmful or objectionable, or terminate or deny access to and use of the Website to any individual or entity for any reason, in dakwak’s sole discretion. dakwak will have no obligation to provide a refund of any amounts previously paid.


Payment and Renewal

General Terms

Primary paid services such as Translation Proxy Services or Locally Installed Translation Services are available on the Website (any such services, a "Subscription"). By selecting a Subscription you agree to pay dakwak the fees indicated for that subscription. Payments will be charged on a post-pay basis on the last day of a 30 days period since you signed up for a Subscription and will cover the use of that Subscription as indicated. Subscription fees are not refundable.

Optional paid services such as Post Editing Services are available on the Website (any such services, a "Service"). By selecting a Service you agree to pay dakwak the fees indicated for that service. Payments will be charged on a pre-pay basis on the day you sign up for a Service and will cover the use of that Service as indicated. Service fees are not refundable.

Automatic Renewal

Unless you notify dakwak before the end of the applicable subscription period that you want to cancel a Subscription, your Subscription will automatically renew and you authorize us to collect the then-applicable annual or monthly subscription fee for such Subscription (as well as any taxes) using any credit card or other payment mechanism we have on record for you. Subscriptions can be canceled at any time in the Subscriptions section of your account’s dashboard.

Setup Charges

Dakwak usually has no setup fees or charges but Setup charges may apply if there is a technical support hours added to your initial setup.


Responsibility of Website Visitors

dakwak has not reviewed, and cannot review, all of the material, posted to the Website, and cannot therefore be responsible for that material’s content, use or effects.

By operating the Website, dakwak does not represent or imply that it endorses the material there posted, or that it believes such material to be accurate, useful or non-harmful.

You are responsible for taking precautions as necessary to protect yourself and your computer systems from viruses, worms, Trojan horses, and other harmful or destructive content. The Website may contain content that is offensive, indecent, or otherwise objectionable, as well as content containing technical inaccuracies, typographical mistakes, and other errors. The Website may also contain material that violates the privacy or publicity rights, or infringes the intellectual property and other proprietary rights, of third parties, or the downloading, copying or use of which is subject to additional terms and conditions, stated or unstated. dakwak disclaims any responsibility for any harm resulting from the use by visitors of the Website, or from any downloading by those visitors of content there posted.


Content Posted on Other Websites

We have not reviewed, and cannot review, all of the material, made available through the websites and webpages to which dakwak.com links, and that link to dakwak.com.

dakwak does not have any control over those non-dakwak websites and webpages, and is not responsible for their contents or their use. By linking to a non-dakwak website or webpage, dakwak does not represent or imply that it endorses such website or webpage.

You are responsible for taking precautions as necessary to protect yourself and your computer systems from viruses, worms, Trojan horses, and other harmful or destructive content.

dakwak disclaims any responsibility for any harm resulting from your use of non-dakwak websites and webpages.


Copyright Infringement and DMCA Policy

As dakwak asks others to respect its intellectual property rights, it respects the intellectual property rights of others.

If you believe that material located on or linked to by dakwak.com violates your copyright, you are encouraged to notify dakwak in accordance with dakwak’s Digital Millennium Copyright Act ("DMCA") Policy.

dakwak will respond to all such notices, including as required or appropriate by removing the infringing material or disabling all links to the infringing material.

dakwak will terminate a visitor’s access to and use of the Website if, under appropriate circumstances, the visitor is determined to be a repeat infringer of the copyrights or other intellectual property rights of dakwak or others.

In the case of such termination, dakwak will have no obligation to provide a refund of any amounts previously paid to dakwak.


Intellectual Property

This Agreement does not transfer from dakwak to you any dakwak or third party intellectual property, and all right, title and interest in and to such property will remain (as between the parties) solely with dakwak. dakwak, dakwak.com, the dakwak.com logo, and all other trademarks, service marks, graphics and logos used in connection with dakwak.com, or the Website are trademarks or registered trademarks of dakwak or dakwak’s licensors.

Other trademarks, service marks, graphics and logos used in connection with the Website may be the trademarks of other third parties.

Your use of the Website grants you no right or license to reproduce or otherwise use any dakwak or third-party trademarks.


Advertisements

dakwak reserves the right to display advertisements on your website unless you have purchased a non-free Subscription.


Change

dakwak reserves the right, at its sole discretion, to modify or replace any part of this Agreement.

It is your responsibility to check this Agreement periodically for changes. Your continued use of or access to the Website following the posting of any changes to this Agreement constitutes acceptance of those changes.

dakwak may also, in the future, offer new services and/or features through the Website (including, the release of new tools and resources).

Such new features and/or services shall be subject to the terms and conditions of this Agreement.


Termination

dakwak may terminate your access to all or any part of the Website at any time, with or without cause, with or without notice, effective immediately.

If you wish to terminate this Agreement or your dakwak.com account (if you have one), you may simply discontinue using the Website.

Notwithstanding the foregoing, if you have a Subscription account, such account can only be terminated by dakwak if you materially breach this Agreement and fail to cure such breach within thirty (30) days from dakwak’s notice to you thereof; provided that, dakwak can terminate the Website immediately as part of a general shut down of our service. All provisions of this Agreement which by their nature should survive termination shall survive termination, including, without limitation, ownership provisions, warranty disclaimers, indemnity and limitations of liability.


Disclaimer of Warranties

The Website is provided "as is". dakwak and its suppliers and licensors hereby disclaim all warranties of any kind, express or implied, including, without limitation, the warranties of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose and non-infringement.

Neither dakwak nor its suppliers and licensors, makes any warranty that the Website will be error free or that access thereto will be continuous or uninterrupted. If you’re actually reading this, here’s a treat. You understand that you download from, or otherwise obtain content or services through, the Website at your own discretion and risk.


Limitation of Liability

In no event will dakwak, or its suppliers or licensors, be liable with respect to any subject matter of this agreement under any contract, negligence, strict liability or other legal or equitable theory for:

  • any special, incidental or consequential damages;
  • the cost of procurement for substitute products or services;
  • for interruption of use or loss or corruption of data; or
  • for any amounts that exceed the fees paid by you to dakwak under this agreement during the 3 (3) month period prior to the cause of action.

dakwak shall have no liability for any failure or delay due to matters beyond their reasonable control. The foregoing shall not apply to the extent prohibited by applicable law.


General Representation and Warranty

You represent and warrant that:


  • your use of the Website will be in strict accordance with the dakwak Privacy Policy, with this Agreement and with all applicable laws and regulations (including without limitation any local laws or regulations in your country, state, city, or other governmental area, regarding online conduct and acceptable content, and including all applicable laws regarding the transmission of technical data exported from the United States or the country in which you reside) and
  • your use of the Website will not infringe or misappropriate the intellectual property rights of any third party.

Indemnification

You agree to indemnify and hold harmless dakwak, its contractors, and its licensors, and their respective directors, officers, employees and agents from and against any and all claims and expenses, including attorneys’ fees, arising out of your use of the Website, including but not limited to your violation of this Agreement.


Miscellaneous

This Agreement constitutes the entire agreement between dakwak and you concerning the subject matter hereof, and they may only be modified by a written amendment signed by an authorized executive of dakwak, or by the posting by dakwak of a revised version.

Except to the extent applicable law, if any, provides otherwise, this Agreement, any access to or use of the Website will be governed by the laws of the state of California, U.S.A., excluding its conflict of law provisions, and the proper venue for any disputes arising out of or relating to any of the same will be the state and federal courts located in California state.


30 Day Money Back Guarantee

30 day money back agreement is valid only for customers that have consumed less than 50% of their monthly machine translation allowance.