شركاء



 livechat بالنسبة للشركات الناشئة

دردشة مباشرة

تتمثل مهمة LiveChat في توفير اتصال سريع وبسيط بين مالكي التجارة الإلكترونية وأفضل العملاء المحتملين على مواقعهم الإلكترونية وجعل عملية البيع عبر الإنترنت أكثر سهولة.

 invs-02

AWS الأمازون

توفر خدمات Amazon Web Services (AWS) مجموعة من الخدمات التي تشكل معًا منصة حوسبة موثوقة وقابلة للتطوير وغير مكلفة "في السحاب".

 invs-03

مونغو دي بي

MongoDB (من "humongous") هي قاعدة بيانات NoSQL قابلة للتطوير عالية الأداء ومفتوحة المصدر. مكتوبة في C ++.

 برينتر

برينتر

منذ تأسيس Braintree في عام 2007 ، ركزوا على محاولة بناء شركة استثنائية ترتكز على مبادئ ثابتة ، تخلق منتجات وخبرات جديرة بالقدرة على المحاكاة ، وهي هادفة ومرضية للذين يكرسون أنفسهم للأهداف.


المستثمرين


 INVS-07

500 شركة ناشئة

500 Startups هو برنامج تمويل وحاضنة في مرحلة مبكرة في ماونتن فيو ، كاليفورنيا. وهي تستثمر في المقام الأول في الشركات الناشئة على شبكة الإنترنت للمستهلكين والشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة ، وخدمات البنية التحتية ذات الصلة. حجم استثمارها الأولي هو عادةً ما بين 25 ألفًا و 250 ألف دولار.

 invs-01

السيليكون البادية

Silicon Badia هو عبارة عن برنامج لتسريع وتحويل التكنولوجيا يسعى إلى سد النظام البيئي للمنطقة الناشئة في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا (MENA) والنظم الإيكولوجية لتنظيم المشاريع في جميع أنحاء العالم.

 invs-06

الواحة 500

واحة 500 هي برنامج الاستثمار الأول في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا في مجال التعليم والاستشارات. نحن نركز في الأردن على تسريع التحول في تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات (ICT) والمشروعات الإعلامية المتنقلة والرقمية في ركننا من العالم.

 mena_ventures

مينا فينتشر للاستثمار

تدعم MENA Venture للاستثمارات رواد الأعمال من أصحاب المشاريع التي تتمتع بإمكانات نمو قوية. من خلال تشكيل شراكات إستراتيجية ، نهدف إلى تمكين صاحب المشروع في مختلف القدرات إلى أبعد من توفير رأس المال فقط ، ولكن أيضا فرص التواصل ، والخبرة الإدارية والتوجيه والدعم.

Partners



LiveChat for Startups

LiveChat

LiveChat's mission is to deliver fast and simple communication between e-commerce owners and best prospects on their websites and to make online sales process easier.

Invs-02

AWS Amazon

Amazon Web Services (AWS) delivers a set of services that together form a reliable, scalable, and inexpensive computing platform "in the cloud".

Invs-03

mongo DB

MongoDB (from "humongous") is a scalable, high-performance, open source NoSQL database. Written in C++.

Braintree

Braintree

Since Braintree's founding in 2007, they've focused on trying to build an exceptional company that is guided by enduring principles, that creates emulation-worthy products and experiences, and that is purposeful and fulfilling for those who devote themselves to the objectives.


Investors


Invs-07

500 Startups

500 Startups is an early-stage seed fund and incubator program located in Mountain View, CA. They invest primarily in consumer & SMB internet startups, and related web infrastructure services. Their initial investment size is typically $25K-$250K.

Invs-01

Silicon Badia

Silicon Badia is an accelerator program and technology transfer fund that is attempting to bridge the Middle East North Africa (MENA) region’s startup ecosystem to entrepreneurial ecosystems around the world.

Invs-06

Oasis 500

The Oasis 500 is the MENA region’s premier education and counselor driven seed investment program. Set in Jordan, we concentrate on accelerating the transformation of information & communications technology (ICT), mobile and digital media ventures in our corner of the world.

Mena_ventures

MENA Venture Investments

MENA Venture Investments supports entrepreneurs with ventures that have strong growth potential. By forming strategic partnerships, we aim to enable the entrepreneur in various capacities beyond providing just capital, but also networking opportunities, managerial expertise, direction and support.